ARTS AND SCIENCES STANDING COMMITTEE

PROMOTION AND TENURE

2010-2011

Chair: Gary Matthews, elected 9/09

Humanities and Fine Arts:

Izabela Kalinawska- Black	European Studies	2-7396	9/13
Eduardo Mendieta	Philosophy	2-7577	9/12

Natural Sciences:

Vitaly Citovsky	Biochemistry	2-9534	9/10
Gary Matthews	Neurobiology	2-8648	9/11

Social and Behavioral Sciences:

Ned Landsman	History	2-7497	9/13
Suparna Rajaram	Psychology	2-7841	9/12

Non-Tenured Faculty (1 year term):

Ayesha Ramachandran English	2-7628	9/11
-----------------------------	--------	------

Note: No students or professional employees to be on this committee per Arts and Sciences Senate Constitution.