## ARTS AND SCIENCES STANDING COMMITTEE

## **PROMOTION AND TENURE**

## 2008/2009

Chair: Joanne Davila, elected 9/05

Humanities and Fine Arts:

Peter Manning	English	2-7400	9/10
Jacqueline Reich	Comparative Lit.	2-7431	9/09

Social and Behavioral Sciences:

Ellen Broselow	Linguistics	2-7780	9/10
Joanne Davila	Psychology	2-7826	9/09

Natural Sciences:

Vitaly Citovsky	Biochemistry	2-9534	9/10
Gary Matthews	Neurobiology	2-8648	9/11

Non-Tenured Faculty (1 year term):

Ryan MinorMusic	2-7338	9/09
-----------------	--------	------

Note: No students or professional employees to be on this committee per Arts and Sciences Senate Constitution.