

	[,] Brook University Banner lirect report to President, Richard L. McCormick is Provost & EVP Academic Affairs, Carl Lejuez.	Provost Org Structure
ne a	lirect reports to the Provost & EVP Academic Affairs, Carl Lejuez are:	
	Chief of Staff & Assoc. Provost for Strategy & Comms, Kristi Henderson	
	• Executive Assistant, Wesam Hassanin directly reports to the Chief of Staff & Assoc Provost for St	rategy & Comms
	Dean, College of Arts & Sciences, David Wrobel	
	Dean, College of Engineering & Appl. Sciences, Andrew Singer	
	Dean, College of Business, Haresh Gurnani	
	Dean, School of Comm. & Journalism, Laura Lindenfeld	
	Dean, School of Marine & Atmospheric Sciences, Paul Shepson	
	Dean, University Libraries, Karim Boughida	
	Dean & Vice Provost for Grad School, Celia Marshik	
	Vice Provost for Fac. & Acad. Staff Dev., Monica Bugallo	
	Vice Provost for Academic Affairs, Amy Cook	
	Sr. Assoc Provost for Undergrad Edu, Rachelle Germana	
	Vice Provost for Con't Prof & Exec Edu, Peter Diplock	
	Sr Assoc Provost for Global Affairs, Lindsi Walker	
	Sr Assoc Provost for Enrollment Mgmt, Richard Beatty	
	VP Educ. & Inst. Effectiveness, Braden Hosch	
	 Dual reporting to Chief Deputy / SVP, Govt Relations 	
	Assoc VP for Academic Budget & Fin Planning, Interim, Maria Ficken	
	Assoc Provost for Climate & Sustainability Programming, Kevin Reed	
	Assoc Provost for Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences Initiatives, Janet Ward	
	Director, Institute for Advanced Compu Sci., Robert J. Harrison	
	Co-Dir, Institute for Mathematical Sci., Mikhail Lyubich & John Milnor	
	Co-Dir, Institute for Energy Sus Env Equity, Amy Marschilok & Esther Takeuchi	
	Director, Turkana Basin Institute, Lawrence Martin	
	Director, Institute of Chem. Bio. & Drug Discovery, Iwao Ojima	
	Director, Institute for STEM Education, Keith Sheppard	
	Director, CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics, George Sterman	
	Director, Simons Center for Geometry & Physics, Luis Alvarez-Gaume	
	Director, Laufer Center, Ivet Bahar	
	Director, Center for Biotechnology, Clinton Rubin	
	Director, Joint Photon Science Institute, John Parise	
	Director, Alda Center, Laura Lindenfeld	
	Director, Collaborative for the Earth, Heather Lynch	
	Assoc. Provost, Lichtenstein Center, Interim, Julie Sheehan	
	Director, Social Cognitive & Affective Neurosci. Center, Turhan Canli	
	Director, Consortium of Interdisc. Env Res, Nicholas Fisher	
	Director, Sea Grant, Rebecca Shuford	
	Director, Bio Online, Joanne Souza	
	Director, Staller Center for the Arts, Alan Inkles	
	Director, Centre ValBio, Patricia Wright	
	Executive Director, SUNY Korea Academic Programs for SBU, Imin Kao	

Date: August 2024