Department of Physics and Astronomy Professional Staff Awards

Award	Staff Member	Year
Chancellor's/President's Award for Excellence in Professional Service	Pam Burris	1993
	Robert Segnini	1998
	Charles Pancake	2008
	Nathan Leoce-Schappin	2016
	Jin Bentley	2022
Edna Owens Award	Patricia Peiliker	1995
Dean's Award for Excellence in Service to Graduate Education	Nathan Leoce-Schappin	2010
	Donald Sheehan III	2019
College of Arts and Sciences Staff Excellence Award	Diane Diaferia	2016
	Jin Bentley	2019
	Victoria Grove	2023