CONGRATULATIONS 2021 CLASS OF FELLOWS

To be inducted as NAI Fellows at the NAI Eleventh Annual Meeting, June 15, 2022, in Phoenix, Arizona.

Treena L. Arinzeh, New Jersey Institute of Technology Katerina Akassoglou, Gladstone Institutes and University of California -San Francisco Norma A. Alcantar, University of South Florida Zhiqiang An, University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston Andrea Armani, University of Southern California Santokh S. Badesha, Purdue University Sanjay Banerjee, The University of Texas at Austin Ravi Venkat Bellamkonda, Emory University Ronald D. Berger, Johns Hopkins University Madan M. Bhasin, Louisiana State University Greg E. Blonder, Boston University Jef D. Boeke, NYU Langone Health Thomas Boland, The University of Texas at El Paso Xandra O. Breakefield, Massachusetts General Hospital Research Institute Joan Brennecke, The University of Texas at Austin Marcel P. Bruchez, Carnegie Mellon University Vladimir Bulović, Massachusetts Institute of Technology Anthony Caruso, University of Missouri-Kansas City Babu Chalamala, Sandia National Laboratories Joseph Chappell, University of Kentucky Shaochen Chen, University of California, San Diego Shigao Chen. Mayo Clinic Yingying Chen, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey Shih Cheng-Yen, Tzu Chi University of Science and Technology T. C. Mike Chung, The Pennsylvania State University William W. Clark, University of Pittsburgh Max D. Cooper, Emory University Stuart L. Cooper, The Ohio State University Gerard Cote, Texas A&M University Douglas F. Covey, Washington University in St. Louis Gregory P. Crawford, Miami University Ronald G. Crystal, Weill Cornell Medicine Fa Foster Dai, Auburn University Ted M. Dawson, Johns Hopkins University Ananth Dodabalapur, The University of Texas at Austin Patricia Donahoe. Massachusetts General Hospital Research Institute Elmootazbellah Elnozahv. King Abdullah University of Science and Technology Thomas H. Epps III, University of Delaware Rong Fan, Yale University Liesl Folks, The University of Arizona Holloway (Holly) H. Frost Jr., The University of Texas at Arlington Bruce K. Gale, The University of Utah Bruce C. Gates, University of California, Davis Jordan J. Green, Johns Hopkins University Paula T. Hammond, Massachusetts Institute of Technology Benjamin G. Harvey, Naval Air Warfare Center, Weapons Division -NAWCWD China Lake Avanna M. Howard. The Ohio State University James E. Hubbard, Texas A&M University Alex Ignatiev, University of Houston David Jaffray, University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center Cherie R. Kagan, University of Pennsylvania Hari Kalva, Florida Atlantic University Richard B. Kaner, University of California, Los Angeles Anumantha G. Kanthasamy, Iowa State University and University of Georgia Sanjiv Kapoor, Illinois Institute of Technology

Jeffrey Michael Karp, Brigham and Women's Hospital/ Harvard Medical School Frederick A. Kish Jr., North Carolina State University George F. Koob. National Institutes of Health Joerg Lahann, University of Michigan S. Edward Law, University of Georgia **Gwo-Bin Lee**, National Tsing Hua University Kelvin H. Lee, University of Delaware Craig A. Lehmann, Stony Brook University Xingen Lei, Cornell University Henry A. Lester, California Institute of Technology Chenzhong Li, Tulane University King C. Li, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Xiaochun Li, University of California, Los Angeles Jianming Liang, Arizona State University Zhi-Pei Liang, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Zhivong (Richard) Liang, Florida State University Ming C. Lin, University of Maryland Steven R. Little, University of Pittsburgh Yi Lu, University of Texas at Austin Zheng-Rong Lu, Case Western Reserve University Serge Luryi, Stony Brook University Thomas R. Mackie, University of Wisconsin-Madison Shlomo Magdassi, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem Ajay Malshe, Purdue University Terry Matsunaga, The University of Arizona John A. McLean, Vanderbilt University Craig H. Meyer, University of Virginia Alan J. Michaels, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University Jeffrey D. Milbrandt, Washington University in St. Louis Sumita B. Mitra, University of South Florida Osama Mohammed, Florida International Universitv Subhra Mohapatra. University of South Florida Duncan T. Moore, University of Rochester Daniel Moran, Washington University in St. Louis Morton M. Mower, University of Colorado Denver Russell J. Mumper, The University of Alabama Govindarajan Muralidharan, Oak Ridge National Laboratory Sri Naravan, University of Southern California Scott NeSmith, University of Georgia Tse Nga Ng, University of California, San Diego Vincent C.O. Niar. University of Maryland, Baltimore Richard D. Noble. University of Colorado Boulder Anson Ong. The University of Texas at San Antonio Abraham Oommen, University of Nebraska-Lincoln Karen Panetta, Tufts University Khanh Pham, Air Force Research Laboratory Rosalind Wright Picard, Massachusetts Institute of Technology Lawrence Thomas Pileggi, Carnegie Mellon University Jill C. Pipher, Brown University Brian W. Pogue, Dartmouth College Maurizio Prato, University of Trieste / CIC biomaGUNE, San Sebastián Samuel Prien, Texas Tech University Jose C. Principe, University of Florida

Susan E. Quaggin, Northwestern University **Clive Randall.** The Pennsylvania State University Amanda Randles, Duke University Theodore W. Randolph, University of Colorado Boulder Venigalla B. Rao, The Catholic University of America Nalini K. Ratha, University at Buffalo, The State University of New York Behzad Razavi, University of California, Los Angeles Charles M. Rice, The Rockefeller University Subrata Rov. University of Florida Bulent Sarlioglu, University of Wisconsin-Madison Maiid Sarrafzadeh. University of California. Los Angeles Richard Savre. New Mexico Consortium David V. Schaffer. University of California. Berkelev Richard Alan Schatz, Duke University Julie M. Schoenung, University of California, Irvine Richard R. Schrock, University of California, Riverside and MIT Chandan K. Sen, Indiana University Cyrus Shahabi, University of Southern California Fergus Shanahan, University College Cork K. Barry Sharpless, The Scripps Research Institute **Pei-Yong Shi**, The University of Texas Medical Branch Andrei Shkel, University of California, Irvine Steven J. Simske, Colorado State University Raghupathy Sivakumar, Georgia Institute of Technology Alexander H. Slocum, Massachusetts Institute of Technology Jill P. Smith, Georgetown University Joshua R. Smith, University of Washington Susan L. Sokolowski, University of Oregon Milan Sonka. University of Iowa Natalie Stingelin, Georgia Institute of Technology Gerald Stringfellow, The University of Utah Luyi Sun, University of Connecticut Earl E. Swartzlander Jr., The University of Texas at Austin Juming Tang, Washington State University Michael M. Thackeray, Argonne National Laboratory Ganesh Thakur. University of Houston Bruce J. Tromberg, National Institutes of Health Mark E. Van Dyke, The University of Arizona Thirumalai Venkatesan, The University of Oklahoma **Binghe Wang**, Georgia State University Jian-Ping Wang, University of Minnesota Nien-Hwa Linda Wang, Purdue University Shan X. Wang, Stanford University Bennett C. Ward, Virginia Commonwealth University James J. Watkins, University of Massachusetts Amherst Anthony S. Weiss, The University of Sydney Gregory F. Welch, University of Central Florida David G. Whitten. The University of New Mexico David R. Williams. University of Rochester Darren Woodside. Texas Heart Institute Hong Yan. City University of Hong Kong Paul G. Yock. Stanford University Richard A. Yost, University of Florida Habib Zaghouani, University of Missouri-Columbia Ya-Qin Zhang, Tsinghua University Ming-Ming Zhou, Mount Sinai Health System

